• A vector graphic of three people working on their laptops. The text reads: "Search the collection"

14 avril 2021

Projet USAID Sustaining Partnerships to Enhance Rural Enterprise and Agribusiness Development (SPREAD) : Évaluation à mi-parcours du programme intégré de santé communautaire

Cette évaluation du projet SPREAD révèle les perceptions des parties prenantes sur l'approche intégrée, partage les réussites, les défis et les leçons apprises, et formule des recommandations pour éclairer le financement futur de la programmation intégrée.

13 avril 2021

L'impact des projets sur la population, la santé et l'environnement : une synthèse des preuves

Ce rapport de synthèse examine et résume les récentes preuves disponibles provenant des projets PHE intégrés pour documenter ce qu'ils mesurent et/ou ne mesurent pas, évaluer l'état actuel du suivi et de l'évaluation des projets PHE et identifier les lacunes dans l'évaluation et la recherche pour les projets PHE actuels et futurs. améliorer.

9 avril 2021

Conférence sur la population, la santé et l'environnement : Familles en santé, environnement sain

Ce document du Population Reference Bureau (PRB) de la deuxième conférence internationale sur la population, la santé et l'environnement (PHE), tenue à Addis-Abeba en Éthiopie en novembre 2007, partage les principaux résultats de la conférence sur les meilleures pratiques de mise en œuvre ; contrôle et évaluation; réseautage, plaidoyer et communication médiatique ; et l’expansion et l’institutionnalisation des interventions PHE.

Trousse d'outils de formation sur le suivi et l'évaluation de la population, de la santé et de l'environnement

Cette boîte à outils de formation vise à accroître les capacités, les compétences et les connaissances en matière de suivi et d'évaluation (S&E) de ceux qui planifient, mettent en œuvre et évaluent des programmes intégrés de santé et de développement communautaire dans des contextes à faibles ressources.

Population, santé et environnement en Afrique et en Asie : une évaluation des projets soutenus par l'USAID et Johnson & Johnson du WWF

Ce rapport décrit les résultats d'une évaluation de 2007 des projets PHE (Population, Santé et Environnement) du WWF (World Wildlife Fund) parrainés par Johnson & Johnson et l'USAID (l'Agence américaine pour le développement international).

5 avril 2021

Mise en œuvre de SPE sur le terrain : un guide/compendium de ressources SPE simple pour les praticiens

Le projet Building Actors and Leaders for Advancing Community Excellence in Development (BALANCED) a développé cette publication pour fournir aux praticiens de terrain des projets PHE un ensemble complet d'idées et de ressources pour la mise en œuvre de projets, de la conception du projet à l'évaluation.

Opportunités en matière de population et de santé pour les groupes d'utilisateurs de la forêt communautaire au Népal

Un rapport qui s'appuie sur les conclusions de l'évaluation des lacunes, des opportunités, des leçons et des pratiques spécifiques à l'approche PHE dans le projet Népal SAGUN PHE et se concentre sur les recommandations PHE pour l'avenir du Népal.

Népal Groupes d'utilisateurs des ressources naturelles/Évaluation de la population, de la santé et de l'environnement : rapport final

Ce rapport se concentre sur les résultats d'un projet financé par l'USAID/Népal, Renforcement des actions pour la bonne gouvernance et l'utilisation des ressources naturelles (SAGUN) dans diverses régions forestières du Népal.

31 mars 2021

Webinaire d'évaluation du projet HoPE-LVB

During a webinar on April 30th, 2019, HoPE-LVB project implementers and evaluators discussed the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) evaluation report on the effectiveness and scalability of the PHE community-development model.

30 mars 2021

Des personnes en bonne santé dans un environnement sain : impact du programme intégré de population, de santé et d'environnement à Madagascar : rapport final

Ce rapport résume les résultats d'un programme quinquennal en matière de population, de santé et d'environnement (PHE) dans trois corridors environnementaux et écosystèmes menacés à Madagascar.

Search the Collection

Start your search by selecting from one or more of the pull down menus. For example, select from the Topics menu, and the Languages menu to narrow your search.

April 14, 2021

USAID Sustaining Partnerships to Enhance Rural Enterprise and Agribusiness Development (SPREAD) Project: Integrated Community Health Program Mid-Term Program Evaluation

This evaluation of the SPREAD Project reveals stakeholder perceptions of the integrated approach, shares successes, challenges and lessons learned, and makes recommendations to inform future funding of integrated programming.

April 13, 2021

The Impact of Population, Health and Environment Projects: A Synthesis of the Evidence

This synthesis report examines and summarizes recent available evidence from integrated PHE projects to document what they are measuring and/or not measuring, assess the current state of PHE project monitoring and evaluation, and identify gaps in evaluation and research for current and future PHE projects to improve upon.

April 9, 2021

Population, Health, and Environment Conference: Healthy Families, Healthy Environment

This Population Reference Bureau (PRB) brief from the second international Population, Health, and Environment (PHE) Conference, held in Addis Ababa Ethiopia in November 2007, shares key conference outcomes on implementation best practices; monitoring and evaluation; networking, advocacy, and media communication; and expanding and institutionalizing PHE interventions.

Population, Health and Environment M&E Training Tool Kit

This training toolkit aims to increase the Monitoring and Evaluation (M&E) capacity, skills and knowledge of those who plan, implement, and evaluate integrated health and community development programs in low-resource settings.

Population, Health and Environment in Africa and Asia: An Evaluation of WWF’s USAID and Johnson & Johnson-Supported Projects

This report describes the results of a 2007 evaluation of WWF (World Wildlife Fund) PHE (Population, Health and Environment) projects sponsored by Johnson & Johnson and USAID (the U.S. Agency for International Development).

April 5, 2021

PHE Field Implementation: A Simple PHE Resource Guide/Compendium for Practitioners

The Building Actors and Leaders for Advancing Community Excellence in Development (BALANCED) Project developed this publication to provide field-based practitioners of PHE projects with a comprehensive set of ideas and resources for project implementation, from project design to evaluation.

Opportunities in Population and Health for Community Forest User Groups in Nepal

A report that builds off evaluation findings of gaps, opportunities, lessons, and practices specific to the PHE approach in the Nepal SAGUN PHE project and focuses on PHE recommendations for Nepal moving forward.

Nepal Natural Resource User Groups/Population, Health, and Environment Assessment: Final Report

This report focuses on the results of a USAID/Nepal funded project, Strengthening Actions for Good Governance and Utilization of Natural Resources (SAGUN) in various forested regions of Nepal.

March 31, 2021

HoPE-LVB Project Evaluation Webinar

During a webinar on April 30th, 2019, HoPE-LVB project implementers and evaluators discussed the United States Agency for International Development (USAID) evaluation report on the effectiveness and scalability of the PHE community-development model.

March 30, 2021

Healthy People in a Healthy Environment: Impact of Integrated Population, Health, and Environment Program in Madagascar: Final Report

This report summarizes the results of a five-year population, health, and environment (PHE) program in three environmental corridors and threatened ecosystems in Madagascar.