Carte d'activité du projet

Explorez une carte interactive avec la population actuelle et précédente, santé, environnement, et projets de développement dans le monde. La carte identifie également les bailleurs de fonds et les organisations axés sur la recherche et l'apprentissage pertinents en matière de politiques et de plaidoyer.

Champions de la connexion People-Planet

Dr. Jeanne Castro, Chercheur principal, Renforcement des capacités pour une action intégrée en PF/SR et PED (CONSTRUIRE) Programme Fondation PATH Philippines, Incorporé

Mises à jour PED / PHE

Inscrivez-vous au Mises à jour de la connexion entre les peuples et la planète, une newsletter mensuelle gratuite contenant des informations sur les approches intégrées de la population, santé, et problèmes d'environnement, y compris des nouvelles pertinentes, Opportunités, et ressources.

Discussion icon

Rejoignez d'autres parties prenantes de PED / PHE dans notre discours sur la connexion entre les personnes et la planète, la plateforme pour poser vos questions sur les programmes ou approches PED / PHE, discuter de sujets ou de ressources tendance, et connectez-vous avec d'autres personnes effectuant un travail intersectoriel similaire à travers le monde.

Resource submission icon

Connaissez-vous des ressources récemment publiées liées à la PED / PHE?

Soumettez-les pour une inclusion potentielle sur ce site.

People

Si vous avez des questions, commentaires, ou des suggestions pour le site Web People-Planet Connection, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir.

A small tree

Ce site Web repose sur l'engagement actif de la communauté PED / PHE. Nous travaillons avec People-Planet Connection Champions pour nous assurer que les ressources sont à jour et que le site reste actif. Nous souhaitons la bienvenue à d'autres volontaires intéressés pour servir à ce titre.

Icône de discussion
Rejoignez d'autres parties prenantes de PED / PHE dans notre discours sur la connexion entre les personnes et la planète, la plateforme pour poser vos questions sur les programmes ou approches PED / PHE, discuter de sujets ou de ressources tendance, et connectez-vous avec d'autres personnes effectuant un travail intersectoriel similaire à travers le monde.

Suivez-nous sur Twitter.

Mercredi où dans le monde🌏?! We're excited to continue our weekly series featuring PHE/PED in different countries. Cette semaine: #Egypt🇪🇬!

Egypt will host the 2022 UN Climate Change Conference #UNFCCC. The event will be from November 6th-November 18th! https://hubs.ly/Q01nq5yz0

For FP/RH program examples or inspiration from countries within Asia, take a look at our new knowledge hub feature! On this new page, we share the focus of our regional work, technical content by country, and resources for successful programs. Head to https://hubs.ly/Q01nb-Z60

Charger plus

Project Activity Map

Explore an interactive map with current and previous population, health, environment, and development projects around the globe. The map also identifies funders and organizations focused on relevant policy and advocacy research and learning.

People-Planet Connection Champions

Nantenaina Andriamalala, Madagascar PHE Network Coordinator

PED/PHE Updates

Sign up for the Global PED Updates Newsletter, a free monthly enewsletter containing information about integrated approaches to population, health, and environment issues, including relevant news, opportunities, and resources.

Discussion icon

Join other PED/PHE stakeholders in our People-Planet Connection Discourse, the platform to ask your questions about PED/PHE programs or approaches, discuss trending topics or resources, and connect with others doing similar cross-sectoral work across the world.

Resource submission icon

Are you aware of newly published resources related to PED/PHE?

Submit them for potential inclusion on this site.

People

If you have questions, comments, or suggestions for the People-Planet Connection website, please let us know.

A small tree

This website relies on the active engagement of the PED/PHE community. We work with People-Planet Connection Champions to ensure the resources are current and the site remains active. We welcome other interested volunteers to serve in this capacity.

Discussion icon
Join other PED/PHE stakeholders in our People-Planet Connection Discourse, the platform to ask your questions about PED/PHE programs or approaches, discuss trending topics or resources, and connect with others doing similar cross-sectoral work across the world.

Follow along on Twitter.

Toxins like air pollution and lead exposure may contribute to income disparities between racial & ethnic groups well into adulthood. And these disparities contribute to far-reaching social inequities. https://bit.ly/3zHADsW

@robertmanduca @PopResearchCtrs @PRBdata #NICHDimpact

Climate change-related declines in water availability impact #childhealth and growth in the West African Sahel. https://bit.ly/3zHADsW

@minnpop @climatehazards @PopResearchCtrs @PRBdata #NICHDimpact

Load More

© Copyright - Johns Hopkins University, All rights reserved.

Website Policy